Once again I show up late to the blog party, ha ha.  I blame it on work and my presence in a “future” time zone 😉

Anyway, today(ish) is the Yule Magic Blog Party hosted by The Village Witch.  I’m supposed to offer a virtual magical gift for you today.  I had something big and special planned but lately other things have been on my mind, so instead I simply offer you this:

I wish for you strength to see you through all your future trials and the power to use these trials to help make you a stronger and better person.  I wish for you introspection, and the ability to look at your problems and place them into perspective.  And finally, I wish for you the ability to make peace with things you cannot change, and the clarity to see that they may not need changing at all.

Happy Yule y’all.

